Mini Session Fun

A couple of weeks ago, we did a fun mini session with The Kindred Collective (insanely talented, incredibly sweet). We called it our “Happy Six Month Wedding Anniversary/ Christmas Card” session! I am, always have been, and always will be a lover of photography, both for the sake of art and for the sake of documentation. My hope is that I will never stop taking pictures of the lives around me, but also that I will make a point to collect photographs of my life with Tim as time passes! Anywho, here are some of the photos. Thank you, Courtney for these sweet images of me and my love!

 

DSC_4538DSC_4531DSC_4550DSC_4585DSC_4587DSC_4615DSC_4589DSC_4534DSC_4590DSC_4600DSC_4595DSC_4592DSC_4563DSC_4559DSC_4584DSC_4577DSC_4575DSC_4544

Lots of love for that guy! I had many, many things to be thankful for this Thanksgiving. Oh, side note… you should definitely stay tuned, because a post is coming soon about the newest addition to our little family (I am not pregnant)!

 

xoxo,

Caylie

 

3 thoughts on “Mini Session Fun

Leave a Reply

