Current Jewelry Obsession: Kristyn Renee Jewelry

Hello friends! Today I wanted to share with you some of my favorite new jewelry from the wonderful Kristyn Renee Jewelry Etsy shop! First of all, I love using Etsy. I’ve found such awesome art, home decor, and accessories on the site! If you’re not an Etsy regular, I highly recommend you change your ways! Its such a cool way to find beautiful, unique items and I love that you often get to connect with the artist behind it!

I’m currently loving the jewelry I received from Kristyn Renee (you can check out more beautiful images of her work on her Instagram as well). Every single piece is handmade and one-of-a-kind. How cool is that? She is so talented and clearly has amazing style.

Good news! For the next three days, you can get 20% off your order from her Etsy shop using my discount code CAYLIEB at the checkout.

Exciting right?! The main issue, let me warn you, will be trying to decide WHAT to order because all of her pieces of jewelry are so gorgeous. But you can do it!!

Here are some of my favorite images from her beautiful Instagram:


So much love for this jewelry! Hope you guys have a fun Fourth of July weekend! I’ll be back soon with some more images from our recent beach trip! We just got back a couple of days ago, and I have some super fun images to share.

xoxo

Caylie

(@cayliebarnett on Instagram)

 

3 thoughts on “Current Jewelry Obsession: Kristyn Renee Jewelry

Leave a Reply

